Purchase CADPIPE

Contact CADPIPE Sales:
410 Professional Drive Suite 110
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Email: sales@cadpipe.com
Phone: 301-840-2220 ext. 502, ext. 146
Toll Free: 1-888-239-9004
Fax: 301-840-7370

Click here for Reseller Information

 

 


International Dealers:

Belgium/Netherlands

Tree CAD BV
Pieter Braaijweg 83
1099 DK Amsterdam
Netherlands
Contact: Eduard Stok
Phone: 0031 206633011
Fax: 0031 206635499
Email: eduard.stok@treecad.nl
Web: www.treecad.nl

Egypt

Intelligent Cad Systems - ICS
1 Gamal Abdel-Nasser St,
off El-Geish St.
El-Warraq
GIZA 12421
Contact: Sherif Atteya - Managing Director
Phone: (201) 233-79660
Email: satteya@icsegypt.com
Web: www.icsegypt.com

Hungary

Hungarodesk
Bogar u. 16/b
Budapest 1022 Hungary
Contact: Karoly Proganyi
Phone: 36-1-3268209
Email: pogranyi@hungarocad.hu

 


Middle East

Omnix International LLC
Wafi City
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 4 3246664
Contacts: Dr. Jayant Deshpande
Director, CAE Division
jayant@omnix.ae

Binil Kumar
Operations Manager
binil@omnix.ae

Web: www.omnix-group.com

Portugal

MUNDISOFT, Lda
Campo Grande, 382 C-1o A
1700-097 Lisboa Portugal
Contact: Mr. Paulo Franco
Phone: 351-21-752-0810
Fax: 351-21-752-0818
Email: pfranco@mundisoft.pt
Web: www.mundisoft.pt

Spain

Asuni CAD
Roger de Flor 32-34
08002 Barcelona, Spain
Contact: Xavier Garcia
Phone: +34933196868
Fax: +34933195833
Email: xavi@asuni.com

China

FEC Group

RM 403, Apt 7 Building No.15 Shuangjinyuan Lugu Street,Shijingshan District
Beijing China
Phone: 8610 (0) 6868-0602
Phone:8610(0)6865-9678
Fax:8610(0)6865-9678
Contacts: Roger Kong /Linda Xe /Nancy.K.JE
Email: rogerkjg@public.bta.net.cn, fec2008k1@hotmail.com, fec2008w3@hotmail.com,